Erotica Cover Watch

Why only women on the covers of erotic books?

Man Candy Monday

with 5 comments

Sexy man pissingI can’t help it. I have this strange fascination for urinals. (Is it me or do you share?)

So, there are these public (sort of) arenas where men touch their cocks – no, hold their cocks – in a very casual, mundane, everyday manner. And me, I can never be casual about cock because I don’t have one. I will be forever fascinated, forever wanting to touch, forever wanting dick. Ohmygollygosh. Yes, I will.

But wow, listen, there are these places where men go (where I am not allowed, dammit!) and they stand there (but not too close!) holding their cocks and pissing and generally ignoring each other and chasing cigarette ends (what replaced cigarette ends after the ban?) down the drain with their stream.

Then they just put away their cocks and leave! All over!

Sometimes, the most ordinary, everyday things are the most strange and amazing and wonderful.

Kristina x

Written by Kristina Lloyd

November 16, 2009 at 8:09 am

Posted in Man Candy Monday

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You mirror my (frequent) thoughts about women’s restrooms. And your “strange fascination” looks good on you–I’d cut the tags off and keep it.

    I wonder if perhaps (gasp) *conversation* is replacing cigarettes. Yes, folks, I was actually *spoken to* recently in a public men’s room–friendly chitchat from someone I didn’t know. He wasn’t hitting on me or trying to score drugs–and the content wasn’t even about sports or belching! Civilization marches forward.

    Jeremy Edwards

    November 16, 2009 at 1:41 pm

  2. BTW, that wasn’t an anti-smoker remark. The whimsically theorized cause-and-effect between the smoking ban and the advent of civilized men’s-room conversation was not meant to imply that smokers are uncivilized or that there’s a significant correlation between whether people smoke and whether they chitchat.

    Jeremy Edwards

    November 16, 2009 at 1:45 pm

  3. Ha ha – I bet we picture all the blokes in men’s rooms looking like that model, and Jeremy pictures everyone in the Ladies looking like Claudia Schiffer…

    Janine Ashbless

    November 16, 2009 at 4:33 pm

  4. I found this lovely picture of Alec Empire (he of Atari Teenage Riot) recently.

    😀

    Suze

    November 22, 2009 at 3:36 pm

  5. Love your site. Just found you today. Love your appreciation of the male sex and body.

    Andrew

    December 22, 2009 at 5:42 am


Leave a Reply

