Erotica Cover Watch

Why only women on the covers of erotic books?

Man Candy Monday

with 5 comments

W00t. The second edition of Filament – the one we fought so hard to get printed with a picture of some, uh, hard candy is here. And it has an article all about Erotica Cover Watch. So that’s two good reasons to go buy.

img026img021img023

 

 

 

 

 

And here’s one very good reason to drop by this blog every Monday.

169379_IIYV8ZQX1WBRAA86TGC8V3HXMIJ8L7_ian_somerhalder_05_H223715_L

See you on Thursday for more news from the fight for erotica cover equality!

Written by mat

September 14, 2009 at 11:52 am

Posted in Man Candy Monday

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My Filament hasn’t arrived yet, but then, it has to swim the Atlantic, so thanks for the distraction, while I wait. Nice distraction.

    Here’s a little more distraction too:
    http://www.friskbiskit.com/2009/09/mancandy-monday-takes-flight.html

    Jessica Freely

    September 14, 2009 at 2:29 pm

  2. Still waiting on my copy as well. I can’t wait to read the article, and on a selfish note, see my name in the magazine as well.

    I particularly proud of my Man Candy today. Enjoy!

    http://heidichampa.blogspot.com/2009/09/me-and-my-bros-thats-how-we-roll.html

    Heidi Champa

    September 14, 2009 at 3:58 pm

  3. I’m, I meant I’m. Sorry, distracted by the candy!

    Heidi Champa

    September 14, 2009 at 3:59 pm

  4. OMG, Heidi, that rocks!

    Jessica Freely

    September 14, 2009 at 10:09 pm

  5. Phew… All this fighting for EC equality is hard work.😀

    Ayla Wolf

    September 23, 2009 at 10:09 am


Leave a Reply

