Erotica Cover Watch

Why only women on the covers of erotic books?

Man Candy Monday

with 8 comments

This is David Williams. He plays Australian Football or something. I’m sure that’s important to him. It’s rather less important to me right now, ’cause all I can think is how thighs like that are good things to have.

david williams white shorts locker room

On Thursday – are you still listening to me? – Kristina will be looking at some exciting news from the world of e-books.

Written by mat

July 27, 2009 at 8:27 am

Posted in Man Candy Monday

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Heavens. I believe his thights could even cope with my sturdy behind!! 🙂 Imagine…. nom.

    Sarah

    July 27, 2009 at 10:32 am

  2. mmmm. those thighs with his golden balls.. err ball I mean🙂

    AnneD

    July 27, 2009 at 11:20 am

  3. Delicious!

    Eyre

    July 27, 2009 at 12:15 pm

  4. I got me man-thighs on my Eyecandy Monday too:

    http://janineashbless.blogspot.com/2009/07/eyecandy-monday_27.html

    Janine Ashbless

    July 27, 2009 at 1:22 pm

  5. Ooh, nice.

    My MCM this week has layers… and a nice ass. You’ll see what I’m talking about:
    http://www.friskbiskit.com/2009/07/man-candy-monday-figleafs-tushie.html

    Jessica Freely

    July 27, 2009 at 5:32 pm

  6. Oh those cute socks!❤

    Myytinmurtaja

    July 28, 2009 at 1:12 pm

  7. He’s a rugby league player in Australia. They call him the Wolfman. I’ve used him for Man Candy myself. He might be the hottest guy I’ve seen in a long time.

    http://heidichampa.blogspot.com/2008/10/dont-mistake-my-dirty-mind-for-lust.html

    Heidi

    July 28, 2009 at 4:31 pm

  8. […] lastly, Man Candy Monday @ Erotica Cover Watch is always a good way to get joyous on a […]


Leave a Reply

