Erotica Cover Watch

Why only women on the covers of erotic books?

Man Candy Monday

with 2 comments

I was idly flicking through regular candyland Hunk du Jour and discovered I couldn’t choose between these two. I know, it’s a tough old life. And it’s a public holiday today where I am too. So in honour of my hard, hard morning’s work and the fact I can now take the rest of the day off, here’s Daniel Miller and Paul Pascoal

dylan_rosser_daniel_200812_2paulo_pascoal_200811_19_1

Written by mat

May 4, 2009 at 8:58 am

Posted in Man Candy Monday

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Mmmm. I can see why you just couldn’t choose.

    Here’s my contrib:
    http://www.friskbiskit.com/2009/05/ope.html

    Enjoy your holiday!

    Jessica Freely

    May 4, 2009 at 11:46 am

  2. Why thank you. Twice, in fact. Thank you for these lovely photos, and for the link so I can go and perv on some more!!
    xx

    Lucy Felthouse

    May 4, 2009 at 2:56 pm


Leave a Reply

