Erotica Cover Watch

Why only women on the covers of erotic books?

Man Candy Monday

with 3 comments

willchalker

Eek! I’m totally on the run this morning, throwing some man candy at you and disappearing. All I have time to tell you is that this is hot new model Will Chalker (worth a google image search if you have a spare moment) and that this pic is all about the hands. Mmm.

I’ll be here on Thursday – hopefully with a bit more time – to look at Mitzi Szereto’s Erotic Fairy Tales

Mat x

Written by mat

November 17, 2008 at 10:05 am

Posted in Man Candy Monday

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Well, following in your footsteps, I’ve decided to inaugurate Eyecandy Modays over at my blog too. I can’t guarantee it will always be a man and not a woman … but it is this week (with tattoos!).

    Janine Ashbless

    November 17, 2008 at 1:43 pm

  2. *Blub*

    Link didn’t work.

    Try http://www.janineashbless.blogspot.com for my tattooed gay German.

    Janine Ashbless

    November 17, 2008 at 1:45 pm

  3. Oh wow, Will’s dreamy. I googled – and yes, he’s worth it – but, um, it did take me more than a moment. TBH, I think I may have stalked rather than googled him.

    Anyway, I’ve discovered he used to be a builder in East Sussex (he’s local, he’s local!) and he’s also an amateur boxer. *Sigh.*

    kristinalloyd

    November 17, 2008 at 9:35 pm


Leave a Reply

